THE FIRM

Ever since the establishment of Kaan Cronenberg & Partners in 1897 the law firm has been operated by a line of attorneys specialized in business law.

Since 1897 these attorneys have remained true to the same principles. A high degree of specialization of our lawyers, commitment for our clients above average as well as personal counseling by a team of well-trained lawyers are what has made Kaan Cronenberg & Partners one of the most successful business law firms in Styria as well as in all of Austria.

The steady adaptation to the changes brought about by the course of time along with our concurrent observance of traditional values distinguishes ourselves and our longtime success in advising and representing our clients.

The attorneys of Kaan Cronenberg & Partners perceive themselves as a boutique and a team of specialists with respective different fields of expertise, which by their cooperation allow for a widespread counseling covering all legal matters.

We greatly emphasize that the team consisting of partners, associates and supporting employees is handpicked in order to assure the best possible and most personal support of our clients.

In counseling our clients, we do not confine ourselves to developing legal solutions, but rather also take into consideration the entire economic context.

We advise and represent sole merchants, listed corporations and the public sector regarding commercial law matters of all kind.

Kaan Cronenberg & Partners counsel you with knowledge gained in over 100 years of legal experience. We utilize our experience to steadily develop ourselves further and to find efficient solutions for you.

KANZLEI

Seit der Gründung von Kaan Cronenberg & Partner im Jahr 1897 wird die Kanzlei ohne Unterbrechung von einer Reihe von im Wirtschaftsrecht spezialisierten Rechtsanwälten geführt.

Seit 1897 sind diese Rechtsanwälte den gleichen Prinzipien treu. Ein hoher Spezialisierungsgrad unserer Juristen, der überdurchschnittliche Einsatz für die Klienten sowie die höchstpersönliche Betreuung durch ein Team von hervorragend ausgebildeten Juristen haben Kaan Cronenberg & Partner seit über 100 Jahren zu einer der erfolgreichsten Wirtschaftskanzleien in der Steiermark und in ganz Österreich gemacht.

Die ständige Anpassung an den Wandel der Zeit unter Beachtung traditioneller Werte zeichnen uns und unseren langjährigen Erfolg bei der Beratung und Vertretung unserer Klienten aus.

Die Rechtsanwälte von Kaan Cronenberg & Partner verstehen sich als Boutique und als ein Team von Spezialisten mit jeweils unterschiedlichen Spezialisierungen, die durch ihre Zusammenarbeit eine umfassende Beratung in sämtlichen rechtlichen Belangen ermöglicht.

Wir legen besonderen Wert darauf, dass das Team aus unseren Rechtsanwälten, Rechtsanwaltsanwärtern und den unterstützenden Mitarbeitern exklusiv ausgewählt wird, um eine bestmögliche und höchstpersönliche Betreuung unserer Kienten zu gewährleisten.

Bei der Beratung unserer Mandanten beschränken wir uns nicht auf die Erarbeitung juristischer Lösungen, sondern behalten dabei auch stets die wirtschaftlichen Zusammenhänge im Auge.

Wir beraten und vertreten Einzelunternehmer, börsennotierte Aktiengesellschaften und die öffentliche Hand in wirtschaftsrechtlichen Fragen aller Art.

Kaan Cronenberg & Partner berät Sie mit Wissen aus über 100 Jahren Rechtspraxis. Wir nutzen unsere Erfahrung, um uns ständig weiterzuentwickeln und effiziente Lösungen für Sie zu finden.